Try It Out – Workshop

Alongside our customized services on leadership, team development and change management, we also offer thematic services.

Try It Out – Workshop

You want to know how we can support you and your company? But before you decide to book one of our services, you would like to know whether Stucki is the right partner for you? We understand that and hold public Try It Out – Workshops. Why not take the opportunity to come along and get to know us?

In our Try It Out – Workshops, you have the opportunity to find out more about our range of services. You will get to know our trainers and the Stucki method. This workshop will appeal to everyone who sees people and their learning ability as a key to the success of a company. We are absolutely convinced that you are one of those people.

Content of the workshop

  • Stucki method: The opportunity to experience our working method for yourself – outdoor and indoor
  • A short introduction on the company Stucki, its trainers and seminars
  • Information exchange, questions on Stucki services
  • Visit to a modern, fully equipped seminar center
  • Aperitif and discussion

Further dates

11.11.2022: Hotel Boldern, Zürich (Deutsch)
More Info: Download Flyer

Sign up now

    * = Mandatory fields

    No suitable date for you?

    No problem! We would be happy to come and work on your premises. Get to know us and our method in a Try It Out – Workshop which we can organize on your premises for your company (at least 6 participants).

    Public events

    Content to follow.

    > Your benefit

Atelier découverte

Outre nos offres sur mesure en matière de leadership, de développement d’équipe et de gestion du changement, nous proposons aussi des offres à caractère thématique.

Atelier découverte

Vous voulez savoir en quoi nous pouvons vous aider et aider votre entreprise? Mais avant d’opter pour telle ou telle offre, vous aimeriez savoir si vous êtes en phase avec Stucki? Nous le comprenons parfaitement et vous proposons des ateliers découverte. Profitez de l’opportunité et faisons connaissance!

Nos ateliers découverte vous offrent la possibilité d’en savoir davantage sur notre éventail de services. Vous ferez la connaissance de nos formatrices et formateurs et découvrirez la méthode Stucki. Un atelier découverte présente un intérêt pour tous ceux et celles qui voient dans l’être humain et dans sa capacité d’apprentissage la clé du succès d’une entreprise. C’est certainement votre cas également.

Contenu de l’atelier découverte

  • La méthode Stucki: une opportunité de découvrir par vous-même notre méthode de travail combinant indoor et outdoor
  • Une courte introduction à la société Stucki, ses formateurs et formatrices et ses séminaires
  • Échange de points de vues, questions sur les prestations offertes par Stucki
  • Apéro et discussion

Prochaine date

Les dates pour l’année 2022 sont en cours de planification. Vous pouvez déjà manifester votre intérêt en remplissant le formulaire. Dès que les dates seront connues, nous vous contacterons.

Evénements passés:
Flyer 1.10.2021

Inscrivez-vous

    * = champs obligatoires

    Aucune de ces dates ne vous convient?

    Aucun problème, nous nous déplacerons volontiers chez vous! Faisons connaissance et découvrez notre méthode lors d’un atelier découverte que nous organiserons chez vous et pour votre entreprise (au moins 6 participants).

    > Vos avantages