En | De | Fr

Discover what’s unique

Que faisons-nous ?

Chez Stucki, nous accompagnons les entreprises dans leur transformation à trois niveaux ; l’individu, l’équipe et l’organisation. Pour ce faire, nous personnalisons les séminaires et les programmes afin d’outiller et de responsabiliser vos dirigeants et vos équipes pour résoudre leurs défis organisationnels. Nous utilisons une méthode unique d’apprentissage par l’expérience pour créer un espace sécurisé pour tester et essayer de nouveaux comportements et compétences. Sur la base de nos connaissances étendues développées depuis 1984, notre Méthode Stucki® permet d’obtenir un impact réel, une appropriation plus forte, une collaboration et une performance.

 

“Empowering people is our passion.”

NOS SERVICES

Expertise en matière de leadership :

Chez Stucki, nous croyons que le leadership s’apprend et se développe. En adoptant une approche centrée sur l’humain, nous encourageons les dirigeants à explorer des nouvelles dimensions du leadership et de la découverte de soi.

En mettant l’accent sur le leadership transformateur, nous concevons des activités dynamiques pour développer les compétences en leadership dans un cadre interactif et stimulant de la réfléxion. La nature pratique de ces simulations favorise l’apprentissage percutant, la pensée critique et l’amélioration des compétences. Nos séminaires sont adaptés à tous les niveaux de leadership : des cadres juniors aux cadres supérieurs, toujours en gardant à l’esprit les objectifs de l’entreprise.

Développement de l'équipe

Il n’y a pas deux équipes identiques, mais nous pouvons les équiper avec les bons outils et l’état d’esprit nécessaires pour libérer leur potentiel. Nous donnons aux équipes les moyens de jouer un rôle actif dans le succès global de l’organisation. Grâce à nos activités orientées vers l’action, les individus apprennent à favoriser un environnement d’équipe plus collaboratif et autonome. En facilitant un processus se focalisant sur des aspects tels que l’orientation, la confiance, l’alignement des objectifs, l’engagement et la mise en œuvre, nous voyons les équipes évoluer rapidement et avec succès vers des équipes performantes.

Transformation organisationnelle

Le changement est un processus profondément humain. C’est pourquoi, chez Stucki, nous mettons en œuvre notre approche centrée sur l’humain afin d’augmenter l’impact du changement, d’intégrer tous les niveaux de l’organisation dans le processus de changement, de créer une véritable appropriation de la nouvelle stratégie et de faire passer le changement en cascade du niveau de la direction à l’usine.

Alternativement, nous pouvons offrir notre soutien aux équipes autoorganisées et nous concentrer sur le développement des compétences en matière d’autonomie, de prise de décision et d’exploitation de la sagesse collective pour promouvoir un environnement de travail plus agile et productif.

En fonction de votre stratégie de transformation, nous définissons des objectifs clairs et facilitons le processus de discussion, mais ne livrons pas de contenu stratégique. Nous contribuons à briser la mentalité de silo et la concurrence au sein de l’entreprise. Grâce à nos activités orientées vers l’action, nous obtenons un alignement et une collaboration maximales entre les individus et les équipes. Le changement organisationnel nécessite une transformation culturelle et un changement de mentalité. Nous proposons également des formations d’ambassadeurs sur la résilience, la durabilité et la diversité.

QUI SOMMES-NOUS

En 1984, alors qu’il guidait des randonnées en haute montagne dans les Alpes suisses, Robert Stucki à identifié un décalage entre les exigences pratiques attendues des dirigeants et les approches théoriques des écoles de management.

 

Grâce à son expérience combinée en tant que guide de montagne et dirigeant dans une entreprise d’ingénierie, il a été un pionnier dans le développement d’activités d’apprentissage orientées vers l’action pour combler cette lacune. À partir de ce moment-là, Stucki Leadership and Team Development AG a été fondée et le concept d’apprentissage par l’expérience à été mis au cœur de tout ce que l’entreprise fait.

 

Animée par la passion, le dévouement et l’innovation, l’entreprise a développé la méthode éprouvée : la méthode Stucki®.

Stucki Leadership & Team Development

L'équipe

Nous sommes passionnés dans tout ce que nous faisons et avons toujours une approche centrée sur l’humain. Notre équipe compte une pluralité de formateurs qui font preuve d’une solide formation, d’une importante expérience de vie et d’une vaste expertise technique. Imprégnés d’une grande dose d’empathie et d’authenticité, ils ont le courage nécessaire pour dire les choses qui comptent quand elles comptent. Notre culture Stucki est dérivée d’une attitude agile et d’un engagement profond envers la qualité et l’apprentissage tout au long de la vie.

Notre vision

Empowering people is our passion.

LA MÉTHODE® STUCKI – Notre approche

Au cours des 40 dernières années, nous n’avons cessé de développer une méthode qui nous rend uniques aujourd’hui : la méthode Stucki®. Construite sur une approche éprouvée de l’apprentissage orienté vers l’action, nous nous concentrons sur quatre phases : l’activité, l’observation, la réflexion et le transfert.

Cela donne à nos séminaires une structure claire et garantit un apprentissage immersif, mémorable et percutant, avec lequel on peut s’identifier et qui peut être transféré à vos défis de travail. Notre méthode assure la traduction de vos apprentissages sur des plans d’action avec un engagement et une appropriation réelle de la part de toutes les personnes impliquées, ce qui est la clé du succès de nos séminaires.

Action / Simulation

Nous assurons une expérience mémorable en vous poussant vers vos limites – mais jamais au-delà.

Observation

L’essentiel est invisible aux yeux ; cela nécessite d’être observé par l’expérience et l’action.

Réflexion

L’action sans réflexion n’est que de l’amusement. Avec la réflexion, elle devient une source de véritable et profond apprentissage applicable aux défis du travail.

Transfert

Nous nous appuyons sur des modèles théoriques connus et testés pour ancrer les apprentissages sur des comportements qui impactent la vie et les défis quoti-diens. Nous utilisons autant de théorie que nécessaire et aussi peu que possible ; nous nous focalisons sur la pratique.

ATELIER DÉCOUVERTE

Outre nos services personnalisés en matière de leadership, de développement des équipes et de gestion du changement, nous proposons également des services thématiques.

Vous voulez savoir comment nous pouvons vous aider, vous et votre entreprise ?

Mais avant de décider de réserver l’un de nos services, vous aimeriez savoir si Stucki est le bon partenaire pour vous ? Nous comprenons cela et nous organisons gratuitement des Ateliers Découverte. Pourquoi ne pas profiter de l’occasion pour venir nous rencontrer ?

Dans nos Ateliers Découverte vous avez la possibilité d’en savoir plus sur notre gamme de services, vous ferez connaissance avec nos formateurs et ferez l’expérience de la méthode Stucki®. Cet atelier s’adresse à tous ceux qui voient l’humain et sa capacité d’apprentissage comme la clé du succès d’une entreprise.

Stucki Leadership & Team Development

Contenu de l'atelier

  • La Méthode Stucki®: Découvrez par vous-même notre méthode de travail – à l'extérieur comme à l'intérieur.
  • Une brève présentation de la société Stucki Leadership and Team Development, de ses formateurs et de ses séminaires.
  • Échange d'informations, questions sur les services de Stucki.
  • Apéritif et discussion.
  • Visite d'un centre de séminaire moderne et entièrement équipé.

Try-it-out, un atelier pour se familiariser avec la méthode Stucki

Dates disponibles

07.03.2024 – Quellhotel Bad Ramsach, Läufelfingen (BL), Allemand

13:00-17:30h + Apéritif

21.03.2024 – Le Castel de Bois Genoud, Crissier (VD), Français

13:00-17:30h + Apéritif

03.10.2024 – Le Castel de Bois Genoud, Crissier (VD), Français

13:00-17:30h + Apéritif

07.11.2024 – Boutique Hotel Schloss Hünigen, Konolfingen (BE), Allemand

13:00-17:30h + Apéritif

CE QUE DISENT NOS CLIENTS

«Excellent collaboration»

Stucki Leadership & Team Development nous accompagnent dans un projet de transformation culturelle. Grâce à une étroite collaboration, ils nous soutiennent dans le développement et l’implémentation d’un programme permettant de renforcer l’esprit d’appartenance de nos employé(e)s à notre société, à orienter nos leaders vers les comportements permettant d’atteindre nos objectifs stratégiques et de développer leurs compétences de leadership. Je me réjouis de continuer cette excellente collaboration avec Stucki Leadership & Team Development et recommande très volontiers leurs services.

Philipp von Büren
Cendres + Métaux Group, CEO

«Un partenaire professionnel avec une approche pragmatique et efficace.»

Stucki Leadership & Team Development nous accompagnent depuis de nombreuses années dans le développement de nos cadres et dans la transformation culturelle de notre société. Stucki est un partenaire très professionnel, avec une approche pragmatique et impactante. Les formateurs sont des experts dans leur domaine et ont su très rapidement créer un lien de confiance et d’ouverture avec nos collaboratrices et collaborateurs. Je recommande très vivement Stucki à toute société désirant travailler sur les thèmes du leadership, du développement d’équipe ou de la transformation culturelle.

Alexander Hirter
ETEL, CEO

«impressionné par la flexibilité et les connaissances spécifiques des formateurs.»

L’un des défis de SKAN est la gestion de l’extrême croissance de l’entreprise. Stucki a soutenu, de manière très efficace, la direction à développer l’équipe et la stratégie 2025. Les formateurs ont rapidement compris les défis, l’environnement culturel et les personnes impliquées dans le processus. Ils ont permis à l’équipe de direction de se développer de manière ciblée, en une équipe très performante. Lors de la conception du processus de développement de l’équipe et des ateliers stratégiques, j’ai été impressionné par la flexibilité et le savoir-faire des formateurs. Lorsque les processus se bloquaient, ils ont su adapter le programme à nos besoins avec rapidité et agilité. J’ai fait la connaissance de formateurs dotés d’une grande empathie, pragmatiques et très professionnels. La série d’ateliers s’est toujours déroulée dans une atmosphère constructive, respectueuse et pleine de confiance. Nous poursuivrons volontiers notre coopération avec Stucki dans le domaine du développement du leadership de notre entreprise.

Thomas Huber
Skan AG, CEO

«Je considère la méthode de Stucki comme un moyen novateur de concentrer l'énergie des gens.»

Stucki nous a accompagnés de manière excellente et compétente aussi bien lors de la fusion d’équipes que dans le cadre d’un grand projet de changement. Les nouvelles équipes ont été immédiatement opérationnelles et se sont bien entendues. L’approche de Stucki, axée sur l’action, a été très bien accueillie et acceptée par tous les supérieurs et les collaborateurs, quelle que soit la hiérarchie. Les résultats ont été rapidement visibles. Les formations et la mise en œuvre visible des mesures qui ont suivi ont constitué la base de la stabilité, de la concentration, de la sécurité et de l’optimisme dans les équipes accompagnées. Je considère la méthode utilisée par Stucki comme une méthode d’avant-garde pour focaliser l’énergie et la motivation des personnes et leur montrer de nouvelles voies. Stucki convainc par des tâches ciblées sur la situation et par des entraîneurs professionnels qui ont le don de donner un feed-back clair.

Max Gerber
Baloise Bank SOBA, Responsable des ressources humaines

«Stucki est de loin l'un des fournisseurs les plus complets d'encadrement en plein air.»

Dans le cadre de mes diverses fonctions dans le domaine des talents et du leadership, j’ai eu le plaisir de travailler avec des prestataires de services de leadership par l’expérience en plein air dans le monde entier.
Stucki est de loin l’un des fournisseurs les plus complets en matière de leadership en plein air. L’équipe a rapidement écouté nos besoins, s’est alignée sur nos objectifs et nos valeurs et les a intégrés dans la conception et les activités de notre événement. Cela a donné vie, dans un cadre extérieur, à des défis de leadership universels auxquels les participants ont pu s’attaquer et sur lesquels ils ont pu apprendre, dans un environnement sûr et amusant. Grâce à des comptes rendus bien pensés, les participants sont en mesure d’appliquer facilement ce qu’ils ont appris à leurs défis quotidiens en matière de leadership d’entreprise.
Merci à Stucki de donner vie à la théorie du leadership.

Rhonda E. Fletcher-Leonetti
SIKA, Talent & Learning Development Manager

«Je recommande vivement Stucki à toute entreprise.»

Nous avons utilisé Stucki avec beaucoup de succès dans différents cas pour la constitution et le développement d’équipes dans notre organisation financière mondiale. Une excellente combinaison de sujets spécifiques aux clients et d’exercices créatifs de Team-building Stucki.
Je recommande vivement Stucki à toute entreprise.

Jörg Weis
Bosch, Senior Vice President Accounting / Lead of HR-Transformation

«Stucki se distingue.»

Parmi les nombreux prestataires de formations au leadership, de team buildings et de développement organisationnel, Stucki se distingue. Son approche de l’apprentissage et de la réflexion axés sur les tâches garantit la pertinence des contenus et assure le transfert dans le quotidien de la direction, exigé par les entreprises et désespérément recherché par les responsables de formation. Stucki a ainsi permis à l’équipe de direction de Ricola de faire un grand pas en avant.

René Schori
Ricola AG, Director Global HR (former) / Chief Human Resources Officer

«L'équipe Stucki a fait un excellent travail.»

L’équipe Stucki a parfaitement su concevoir et animer notre atelier pour cadres en fonction des besoins et de notre culture de direction. Le mélange sain de théorie et de pratique a été très efficace pour nos cadres. Un suivi a été effectué plusieurs mois après le séminaire. Nous avons constaté avec plaisir que les cadres mettaient en pratique ce qu’ils avaient appris et leurs objectifs personnels de transfert dans leur gestion quotidienne.

Ruth Maurer
Eidgenössisches Institut für Metrologie METAS, Head of Human Resources

«Ce fut encore une fois une excellente collaboration pour laquelle je suis très reconnaissant.»

Je connais Stucki depuis 20 ans et nous avons récemment lancé ensemble notre programme ABB de développement du leadership culturel « Come to the Edge ». Les activités en plein air étaient innovantes, mais n’en étaient pas moins de véritables métaphores de nos valeurs d’entreprise. Elles resteront à jamais gravées dans la mémoire de nos 200 cadres supérieurs et serviront de boussole pour le comportement de leadership que nous sommes tous censés adopter chez ABB. L’approche authentique et humaine de l’apprentissage ainsi que la grande expérience des coachs Stucki m’ont permis de leur faire entièrement confiance pour la mise en œuvre du programme. Ce fut encore une fois une excellente collaboration pour laquelle je suis très reconnaissant.

Jean-Christophe Deslarzes
ABB Ltd., Chief Human Resources Officer, Member of the Group Executive Committee (anc.) / ADECCO, Chairman of the Board (act.)

Contact

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute question ou demande que vous pourriez avoir. Nous sommes là pour vous aider et nous nous réjouissons de vous entendre.

Siège social

Stucki Leadership & Team Development AG
Moosweg 36
CH-3645 Thun-Gwatt
Tél. +41 33 334 13 00
info@stucki.ch

Romandie

Stucki Leadership & Team Development AG
Rue du Casino 3
CH-1400 Yverdon-les-Bains
Tél. +41 24 423 83 83
info@stucki.ch

Nous contacter

Obtenir une consultation gratuite de 30 minutes

En | De | Fr
Stucki Leadership & Team Development Logo

Discover what’s unique

WHAT WE DO

We at Stucki support companies to transform on three levels; individual, team and organization. We do this by customizing seminars and programs to equip and empower your leaders and teams to solve their organizational challenges. We use a unique method of experiential learning to create a safe place to test and try out new behaviours and skills. Based on our extended knowledge grown since 1984 our STUCKI Method® achieves real impact, stronger ownership, collaboration and performance.

 

“Empowering people is our passion.”

OUR SERVICES

Leadership Expertise

At Stucki we believe that leadership can be learned and developed. By taking a human-centric approach we encourage leaders to explore new dimensions of leadership and self-discovery.

With a focus on transformative leadership, we design action-oriented activities to develop leadership skills in a dynamic and interactive setting. The hands-on nature of these simulations promotes impactful learning, critical thinking and skill enhancement. Our seminars are customized for all leadership levels: from junior managers right up to senior executive leaders, always with the company objectives in mind.

Team Development

No two teams are the same, but we can equip them with the right tools and mindsets to unlock their potential. We empower teams to take an active role in the overall success of the organization. Through our action-oriented activities individuals learn how to foster a more collaborative and self-sufficient team environment. By facilitating a process with aspects such as orientation, trust, aligned objectives, commitment and implementation we see teams moving quickly and successfully to high-performance teams.

Organisational Transformation

Change is a deeply human process, therefore we at Stucki maintain our human-centric approach to increase the impact of the change, integrate all levels in the change process, create real ownership of the new strategy and cascade the change down from the C-suite level to the factory floor.

Alternatively, we can offer our support for self-organized teams and focus on developing skills around autonomy, decision-making and harnessing collective wisdom to promote a more agile and productive work environment.

Depending on your transformation strategy, we define clear objectives and facilitate the discussion process but don’t deliver strategy content. We help to break silo mentality and competition within the company. Through our action-oriented activities we achieve maximum alignment and collaboration between individuals and teams. Organisational change requires a cultural transformation and mindset change. We also offer ambassador trainings in resilience, sustainability and diversity.

About US

In 1984, as Robert Stucki was guiding high alpine tours in the Swiss Alps, he identified a gap between the practical requirements expected from leaders and theoretical approaches of management schools.

 

With his combined experience as a mountain guide and leader in an engineering company, he was a pioneer in developing action-oriented learning activities to close this gap. From this moment on Stucki Leadership and Team Development AG was founded and the concept of experiential learning was at the heart of everything the company did.

 

Driven by passion, dedication and innovation the company developed the tried and tested method: the Stucki Method®.

Stucki Leadership & Team Development

The Team

We are passionate in everything we do and always have a human-centred approach. Our diverse team of trainers demonstrate sound training, life experience and technical expertise. Infused with a large dose of empathy and authenticity they have the courage required to say the things that matter when they matter. Our Stucki culture is derived from an agile can-do attitude and deep commitment to quality and life-long learning.

Our vision

Empowering people is our passion.

THE STUCKI METHOD® – Our Approach

In the past 40 years, we have steadily developed a method that makes us unique today – the Stucki Method®. Built on a tried and tested approach of action-oriented learning we focus on four phases: Activity, Observation, Reflection and Transfer.

This gives our seminars a clear structure and guarantees an immersive, memorable and impactful learning that is relatable and transferable to your business challenges. Putting your learnings into action plans with real commitment and ownership from all involved is the key to our successful seminars.

Action / Simulation

We ensure a memorable experience pushing you to your limits – but never beyond.

Observation

The essential is often invisible to the eye; it needs to be observed through experience and action

Reflection

Action without reflection is just fun. With reflection it yields real, deep, substantive learning. that you can apply to business challenges

Transfer

We leverage tried and tested theoretical models to anchor learnings into actionable behaviours impacting everyday life and challenges.We use as much theory as necessary and as little as possible, with a clear focus on implementation.

Try it Out Workshop

Alongside our customized services on leadership, team development and change management, we also offer thematic services.

You want to know how we can support you and your company?

But before you decide to book one of our services, you would like to know whether Stucki is the right partner for you? We understand that and hold free Try It Out – Workshops. Why not take the opportunity to come along and get to know us?

In our Try It Out – Workshops, you will get to know our trainers and experience the Stucki Method®. This workshop will appeal to everyone who sees people and their learning ability as a key to the success of a company.

Content of the workshop

  • Stucki Method®: Experience our working method for yourself – outdoor and indoor.
  • A short introduction of the company Stucki, its trainers and seminars.
  • Information exchange, questions on Stucki services.
  • Aperitif and discussion.
  • The workshop will take place in a modern, fully equipped seminar centre.

Try-it-out, a workshop to get to know the Stucki Method

Further Dates

19.09.2024 – Parkhotel Langenthal, English

13:00-17:30h + Aperitif

03.10.2024 – Location tbd, French

13:00-17:30h + Aperitif

07.11.2024 – Boutique Hotel Schloss Hünigen, Konolfingen (BE), German

13:00-17:30h + Aperitif

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

«Excellent Collaboration»

Stucki Leadership & Team Development is supporting us in a cultural transformation project. Through close collaboration, they are helping us to develop and implement a programme to strengthen our employees’ sense of belonging to our company, to orient our leaders towards the behaviours that will enable us to achieve our strategic objectives and to develop their leadership skills. I look forward to continuing this excellent collaboration with Stucki Leadership & Team Development and highly recommend their services.

Philipp von Büren
Cendres + Métaux Group, CEO

«Professional partner with a pragmatic and impactful approach.»

Stucki Leadership & Team Development has been supporting us for many years in the development of our managers and in the cultural transformation of our company. Stucki is a very professional partner with a pragmatic and impactful approach. The trainers are experts in their field and were able to quickly create a bond of trust and openness with our employees. I would highly recommend Stucki to any company wishing to work on leadership, team development or cultural transformation.

Alexander Hirter
ETEL, CEO

«impressed by the flexibility and specific knowledge of the trainers.»

One of the challenges facing SKAN is the management of the extreme growth. Stucki very effectively supported and assisted the management in the development of the team and the “strategy 2025″. The Stucki trainers quickly grasped our challenges, the cultural environment and the individuals involved in the process. They helped and enabled the managing executives to focus and develop into a “high performing team”. In designing the team development process and the strategy workshops, I was impressed by the flexibility and specific knowledge of the trainers. When processes came to a standstill, they adapted the program to our needs in a quick an agile way. I found the trainers empathetic, grounded and professional. The series of workshops always took place in a constructive, respectful and trusting atmosphere. We will gladly continue our cooperation with Stucki, including support in the area of leadership development Training.

Thomas Huber
Skan AG, CEO

«I see Stucki’s method as a groundbreaking way to focus people’s energy.»

Stucki provided us with excellent and competent support both in merging teams and in the context of a major change project. The new teams were immediately capable of action and harmonized well. Stucki’s action-oriented approach met with a very good response and a high level of acceptance from all superiors and employees across the hierarchy. Results were quickly visible. The training and the subsequent visible implementation of measures were the basis for stability, focus, security and optimism in the supported teams. I see Stucki’s method as a groundbreaking way to focus people’s energy and motivation and to show them new ways. Stucki convinces through tasks that are specifically geared to the situation and through professional trainers with the gift for clear feedback.

Max Gerber
Baloise Bank SOBA, Leiter Human Resources (former)

«Stucki is by far one of the most comprehensive outdoor leadership providers.»

In my various Talent & Leadership roles I have had the pleasure to work with outdoor experiential leadership providers around the world.
Stucki is by far one of the most comprehensive outdoor leadership providers. The team quickly listened to our needs, aligned to, and incorporated, our goals and values into our event design and activities. This brought to life, in an outdoor setting, universal leadership challenges which participants could grapple and learn about, in a safe and fun environment. Through thoughtfully facilitated debriefs the participants are able to readily apply their learnings to their day to day corporate leadership challenges.
Thank you Stucki for bringing leadership theory to life.

Rhonda E. Fletcher-Leonetti
SIKA, Talent & Learning Development Manager (former)

«I can strongly recommend Stucki to any company.»

We have used Stucki very successfully in various cases for Team-Building and Team-Development in our global Finance-Organization. A great combination of customer specific topics and creative Stucki Team-building exercises.
I can strongly recommend Stucki to any company.

Jörg Weis
Bosch, Senior Vice President Accounting (former) / Lead of HR-Transformation

«Stucki stands out.»

Among the many providers of leadership training, team building and organizational development, Stucki stands out. Their approach of task-oriented learning and reflection guarantees the relevance of the content and ensures the transfer to everyday management demanded by companies and desperately sought by those responsible for training. Stucki has thus brought Ricola’s management team quite a bit further forward.

René Schori
Ricola AG, Director Global HR (former) / Chief Human Resources Officer

«The Stucki team did an excellent job.»

The Stucki team did an excellent job of designing and moderating our management workshop in a way that was tailored to our needs and our management culture. The healthy mix of theory and practice was very effective for our managers. Several months after the seminar, a follow-up was conducted. We were pleased to see that the managers were consciously implementing what they had learned and their personal transfer goals in their day-to-day management.

Ruth Maurer
Eidgenössisches Institut für Metrologie METAS, Head of Human Resources

«It was another great collaboration for which I am very grateful.»

I’ve known Stucki for 20 years, and we recently launched our ABB cultural leadership development program, ” Come to the Edge,” together. The outdoor activities were innovative, yet true metaphors for our corporate values. They will be forever remembered by our top 200 leaders and serve as a compass for the leadership behaviors expected of all of us at ABB. The authentic and human approach to learning, as well as the vast experience of the Stucki coaches, enabled me to fully trust them in the delivery of the program. It was another great collaboration for which I am very grateful.

Jean-Christophe Deslarze
ABB Ltd., Chief Human Resources Officer, Member of the Group Executive Committee (former) / ADECCO, Chairman of the Board (current)

«We became much more efficient as a team»

20 years ago, I completed my first team seminar with Robert Stucki with a group of branch managers. Thanks to many challenging and practical exercises, we became much more efficient as a team back then. Over the years, I have done seminars with a wide variety of groups with Robert Stucki’s team and also worked on challenging topics at management level. Personally, I have benefited a lot both as a participant and in the preparation and discussion of the seminars and can highly recommend the seminars.

Christian Biland
Migros Ostschweiz, Managing Director (former) / Migros Zürich, Chairman of the Board (act.)

«Stucki AG knows how to respond to our wishes/needs»

For internal promotion interviews and external applicants, we were looking for a partner who could support us with a personality profile and evaluation interviews and provide us with advice. We found a suitable partner in Stucki Leadership-Teambuilding AG. Stucki AG knows how to respond to our wishes/needs as well as to our corporate culture and values. Stucki convinced us by getting the most out of the Insight Discovery® profile, by being flexible and by adapting to the respective circumstances at any time. We appreciate the cooperation very much.

Monika Moser, Daniela Hunziker
Swiss Post Solutions AG

«Robert Stucki and his team make it possible to find answers to these fundamental questions»

Getting to know oneself, rediscovering where one’s own abilities and limits lie – such a valuable experience to actively contribute one’s strengths to a team as well as to constantly optimize one’s own leadership behavior. Robert Stucki and his team make it possible to find answers to these fundamental questions in an exciting way and to use what you have learned profitably in your job.

Alain Ritter
Georg Fischer Piping Systems, Head Human Resources (former) / Consultant and Coach (act.)

«Stucki employees are talented, committed, honest and very pragmatic»

Stucki is a highly professional partner who has supported us in the areas of leadership, team building and change management. They have actively contributed to the success of numerous initiatives and the development of our managers. Stucki employees are talented, committed, honest and very pragmatic. They have always been able to adapt to the situation, to our particular requirements and to our culture.

Anton Bleikolm
SICPA Holding SA, COO (former) / Orell Fuessli Holding AG, Member of the Board (act.)

«This course gave me the opportunity to deeply understand my strengths and weakness»

This course gave me the opportunity to deeply understand my strengths and weakness and lighted my way to be a successful leader and team worker, the most important about this course it concentrated on doing things by ourselves and not to be told how to do them and this was the MAGIC.

Waheed Zahran
Palestinian Hydrology Group (former) / Trainer and Business Consultant (act.)

«They were able to propose innovative solutions»

I have had the pleasure of associating with Stucki over the past year and a half, when we partnered with them to create and deliver a world class, outbound experiential cultural transformation program aimed at our top 200 leaders.
Impactful program design starts with asking powerful questions. Stucki’s team consisting of Robert and Bernard, did exactly that, and this helped us clarify and articulate the true objectives for the program. Their contribution to design and development was invaluable too. They were able to propose innovative solutions that were founded in Adult Learning methodology and Mind-Brain Research. Their pedagogical approach was a breath of fresh air from the commoditized offerings one sees in Learning these days. They followed it up with superlative delivery, facilitation, and infrastructure management.
I look forward to continuing our association with them going forward, and have no reservations in recommending their services.

Prasad Swaminathan
ABB, SVP and Global Head of Talent & Learning (former) / ADECCO Workforce Solutions, Global Head of HR (act.)

Contact

Feel free to reach out to us for any inquiries or requests you might have. We are here to assist you and look forward to hearing from you.

Headquarter

Stucki Leadership & Team Development AG
Moosweg 36
CH-3645 Thun-Gwatt
Tel. +41 33 334 13 00
info@stucki.ch

Romandie

Stucki Leadership & Team Development AG
Rue du Casino 3
CH-1400 Yverdon-les-Bains
Tel. +41 24 423 83 83
info@stucki.ch

Contact Us

GET A FREE 30 MINUTE INTRODUCTORY SESSION